Manufacturing Unit –

KrishiVishwa Biotech

Gat No.227, Near Ganpati Mandir, Virgaon, Tal-Akole, Dist-Ahmednagar Maharashtra India 422605

Contact.- +91 9960492426/ +91 7066678970

Email-info@krishivishwabiotech.com

Krishivishwa biotech

Head Office:-

KrishiVishwa Biotech

Gat No.227, Near Ganpati Mandir,
At- Virgaon, Tal-Akole, Dist-Ahmednagar
Maharashtra India 422605
Contact- +91 9960492426/ +91 7066678964
Email-info@krishivishwabiotech.com www.krishivishwabiotech.com

Krishivishwa Biotech

Branch:-

Krishivishwa Foundation AgroService

Loni Kolhar Road, Pravaranagar Phata, Opp. Bharat Petrol Pump, Kolhar, Tal-Rahata, Dist-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India 413712

Contact- +91 7066678965/ +91 7066678969/ +91 9970987107 www.krishivishwabiotech.com Email-sujit@krishivishwabiotech.com

Krishivishwa Foundation AgroService

Go Organic Herbal

Virgoan Phata, Akole- Ganore Road, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Tal-Akole Dist-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra India 422605
Contact- +91 9970948656/ +91 7066678964/ +91 7066678967
www.krishivishwabiotech.com mayur@krishivishwabiotech.com

GoOrganic Herbal

Key Person-

Mr. Anil Deshmukh (Director)- +91 9960492426 (anil@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mr. Akshay Vikhe (Technical Head)- +91 7066678967 (akshay@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mr. Yuvraj Deshmukh (Development Head)- +91 7066655562 (yuvraj@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mr. Avinash Agivale (IT Engineer)- +91 7066678968 (avinash@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mrs. Archana Deshmukh (Chief Accountant)- +91 7066678970 (account@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mrs. Revati Vikhe (Sales Manager)- +91 7066678964 (revati@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mr. Mayur Deshmukh (Technical Manager)- +91 7066678969 (mayur@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mr. Sujit Sawant (Branch Manager Pravaranagar)- +91 7066678965 (sujit@krishivishwabiotech.com)

Mr. Datta Lende (Logistic)- +91 7066678961 (logistic@krishivishwabiotech.com)